2013 SCHEDULE
(Tentative as of January 4, 2013)
32 years and going strong ! 1981-2013

Printable Schedule
(Adobe PDF) <<CLICK HERE>>
 

Event Date
 

Event
 

 
Sunday April 28 *S Summer Knights
Berlin Fairgrounds, Berlin, CT.
Saturday May 18
2:00 P.M.
* R Monadnock Speedway
Rt. 10 Winchester, NH.
Friday May 24 Still Show With Pace Laps
Saturday May 25
  Still Show Only
8 A.M. both days
Lime Rock Park
Lakeville, Ct.
60 White Hollow Road in Lakeville
Sunday June 2
8:00 A.M.
S Norwood Arena Reunion
Bezema Motors RT. US 1 in Norwood, MA.
Saturday June 8
2:00 P.M.
* R White Mountain Motorsports Park
Rte 3
North Woodstock, NH
Sunday June 9
 8:00 A.M.
*R Thunder Road
Barre, VT
Friday June 28
Sign-In by 5:00 P.M.
*S Stafford Motor Speedway
Stafford Springs, Ct.
Saturday July 6
2:00 P.M.
* R Cannan Fair Speedway
West Lebanon, NH
Sunday July 7
2:00 P.M.
Bar-B-Q Lunch 12:00
* R Twin State Speedway
Thrasher Rd
Claremont, NH
Saturday July 14 *S Bay State Car Show
Dedham, Ma
Info Call John Diamond 617-536-1432
Saturday July 27
3:00 P.M.
Waterford Speedbowl
Rt. 85 Waterford, CT.
Sunday August 4
8:00 A.M.
*R Beech Ridge Motor Speedway                                
70 Holmes Road, Scarborough, Maine
Summer Fest Picnic
Sunday August 11
9:00 A.M.
Rain or Shine
Pavilion or Hall
Billy Greco's NEAR Picnic                               
Polish American Club
West Spring St., West Haven, Ct.
Saturday August 24
CANCELLED
*R Thompson Speedway
Rt 193
Thompson, Ct
Vintage Antique Car Extravaganza
Saturday August 24
1:00 P.M.
*S Bear Ridge Speedway
Kidder Rd Bradford VT
Saturday August 31
2:00 P.M.
*R Seekonk Speedway                                 
Rt 6 Seekonk MA
Sunday September 1
Monday September 2
 
TBA
*S Lime Rock Park
Lakeville, Ct.
60 White Hollow Road in Lakeville
Sunday September 8
10:00 A.M.
 *R Waterford Speedbowl
Rt. 85 Waterford, CT.
Saturday & Sunday September 14 & 15
Heats and practice on the 14th
Practice and feature on the 15th
Cars will be on display both days
Sign-in 9:00 both days
Devils Bowl
Rutland, VT
 
For those wishing to camp at the track contact Justin St. Louis he will put all the NEAR people together.
If you want hotel rooms the Holiday Inn in Rutland is giving discounts to those that mention Devils Bowl.
 
Rutland Holiday Inn
476 Holiday Dr.
Rutland, VT 05701
Sunday September 22
Sign-In by 10:00 A.M.
Indoor Show - Rain or Shine
*S Danbury Reunion
Haynestown Rd.
Danbury, CT
Saturday October 5
Sign In By 10:00 A.M.
*S Pines Speedway Reunion
Groveland, MA.
Saturday October 12
Sign In 9:00 A.M.
*S Plainville Stadium Reunion
430 Beckley Rd., Berlin Fairgrounds
East Berlin, CT.
  TBA
Devils Bowl
Twin State Speedway

ALL TIMES POSTED ARE SIGN-IN TIMES *S=Still
*R=Running

*Updates: www.near1.org